Duterte: God will call me greedy if I become President

duterte for president

Davao City Mayor Rodrigo Duterte said “God has given me everything in life,” and would not risk being called “greedy” by the Almighty by seeking the Presidency in 2016.

“God might call me greedy,”  Duterte, whose high rating in surveys placed him among the top three contenders to the presidency, said at the Gikan sa Masa para sa Masa television program on ABS/CBN on April 19.

I see no reason to be President. God has given me everything, he said in the program hosted by lawyer Geraldine Tiu.

durian post

Leave a Reply

